REPS THEATRE

PO BOX A1317, AVONDALE, HARARE

TELEPHONE 336706/335850

e-mail: reps@mweb.co.zw

NOMINATIONS TO THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2016/2017

	Name	Proposed	Seconded
Chairman	Sue Bolt	P. Blackburn	P.Horne
Vice Chairman	Marc Thomas	P. Mason	P. Horne
Committee Member	Meg Mackenzie John Michael Blackburn Kyla Render Nels Desai Mark Oxley	C. Yule P.Johnston M. Render P. Mason E. Sticklen	G. Crutchley M. Thomas C. v.d. Waltp P.Shephard R. Sticklen

According to the Constitution, Section 12 (1), the Executive Committee shall consist of the Chairman, Vice Chairman and not less than five and not more than eight other members. As we have one nomination for Chairman, one for Vice Chairman plus 5 members nominated for the Committee, a vote will not be required for the position of Committee Member, the position of Chairman or Vice chairman.

No resolutions have been received.